PBR Streetgang – Mix 1

The very first in our brand new mix series for 2015.
You’ll always find our tracklistings on our website so keep coming back for those and some special treats every now and then too!


1. Payfone – ‘Paradise’. Golf Channel Recordings.
2. HNNY – Nothing . Local Talk
3. Phil Weeks – ‘Bad Chance’. Robsoul France.
4. Lonley Boy – ‘I like Disco’ (Emperor Machine remix). Futureboogie
5. Chris Carrier – ‘Inner Activist’. Robsoul France.
6. Luke Solomon – ‘Stop the Riot (PBR Streetgang’s Oil me,It’s time to slide remix). Classic.
7. Gene Farris – ‘Move your Body’.
8. Youandewan – ‘Fool be Cool’ (Marquies Hawks remix). Aus.
9. Talamanca System – ‘Balanzat’ (Tuff City Kids remix). International Feel Recordings.
10. Tippy Toes – ‘Love Reminder’ (Shit Robot Dubstramental). Let’s Play House
11. Chris Carrier – ‘Electro Boogie Free’. Robsoul France.
12. Charlotte OC – ‘IMHWB’ (PBR’s piano dub)